Studded Jackets and ‘Purple Rain’

5 Jul

Studded Blazer via ioffer

Studded Hoodie via Revolve Clothing

I watched ‘Purple Rain’ for the first time the other night, and while I could write and entire post on how awesome the movie was, this post is about the studded jacket Prince wears throughout the film.  It made me want to stud every coat/jacket in my closet.  I think I’ll stud an old denim jacket that I never wear later this week.  My next post might be about the bodysuit/leotards worn by Appollonia.  Also, if you haven’t seen ‘Purple Rain’, watch it!

Leave a Reply

