Sequin Dresses

23 Jul

Free People

Vince ‘Cluster’ Dress via Saks Fifth Avenue

French Connection ‘Samantha’ Dress

French Connection ‘Golden Samantha’ Dress

As far as I’m concerned sequin dresses never go out of style.  I love anything sparkly – glittery things are kind of my weakness.  Here are some really awesome short/cocktail, sequined dresses that caught my eye.  I picked these because they are simple but each have small details that make them unique and beautiful.  The back of the Free People dress, along with the cool bronze color it comes in, make it so cute.  I love the loose, elbow length sleeves on the Vince dress.  And finally, the French Connections dresses are so great because of the wrap – dress style along with the structured shoulders.  Now I just have to find somewhere to wear these to.

Leave a Reply

