Asos Skirts

2 Aug

Asos

I’m trying to clean my look up so I’ve been wearing more skirts.  I am really in love with knee length skirts.  I’m over seeing so many minis, its time to move on.  This length is classy AND thins you out.  The styling is great in all of these.  The leopard heels paired with the bright skirts makes the outfits really pop.  I’m also liking the nude shirt and belt worn with the green skirt, simple and stylish.  These skirts are good with sandals for the summer or paired with tights for the winter.

One Response to “Asos Skirts”

  1. chrissie August 2, 2011 at 6:22 pm #

    I love the multicolored skirt !

Leave a Reply

