Vibrant Locks

5 Aug

On Colour Ground

 

DailyMail

 

Love Aesthetics

Why not have some fun with your hair?  I wish I had the guts to dye my hair pink, but I never really have.  I recently saw a photo of Katy Perry and fell in love with her new bold hair color.  Here are a few other pictures of some cool hair colors.  Love Aesthetics always has eye-catching hair, but I like that she does it in a subtle way so that it doesn’t take the attention away from her perfectly styled outfits.  She also does a good job of pairing her hair color with a fun lip color.

One Response to “Vibrant Locks”

  1. chrissie August 5, 2011 at 12:32 pm #

    I love the pink hair !

Leave a Reply

